Self-Study Home
  Goals
  Overview/Process
  Committees
  Team Meetings
  Timeline
  FAQs
  Photo Gallery
HLC/NCA Criteria
  Overview/Process
  Criteria
Information Updates
  Newsletters
  Press Releases
Self-Study Report
  Report
  Resource Room
  Institutional Snapshot
HLC Team Report
  Final Team Report
Contact Info
HLC Web Site
HLC Steering Team Members and Subcommittees
Steering Team Co-Chairs Dr. David Waggoner
Suzanne Wetzel
dwaggoner@monroeccc.edu
swetzel@monroeccc.edu
Co-Editors Dr. John Holladay
Lori Jo Couch

Criterion One
Mission and Integrity
Lynne Goldsmith Co-Chair
Barbara McNamee Co-Chair
Dr. Joanna Sabo Co-Chair
 

Criterion Two
Preparing for the Future
Randell Daniels Co-Chair
Cheryl McKay Co-Chair
   

Criterion Three
Student Learning and Effective Teaching
Cheryl Johnston Co-Chair
Paul Knollman Co-Chair
Vincent Maltese Co-Chair
cjohnston@monroeccc.edu
pknollman@monroeccc.edu
vmaltese@monroeccc.edu
   

Criterion Four
Acquisition, Discovery, and
Application of Knowledge
Dr. Terri Kovach Co-Chair
Brian Lay Co-Chair
tkovach@monroeccc.edu
blay@monroeccc.edu
   

Criterion Five
Engagement and Service
James Blumberg Co-Chair
Thomas Harrill Co-Chair
Sandy Kosmyna Co-Chair
jblumberg@monroeccc.edu
tharril@monroeccc.edu
skosmyna@monroeccc.edu
  Kadija Ahmed
NeCole Day
Jean Ford
Mark Hall
Jerry Jean
John Joy
Heather Kipf
Jeff Kodysh
Terry Koppelman
Phil Nolff
Gail Odneal
Cindy Prusaitis
Kimberly Reaume
Tom Ryder
Linda Spenoso
Mike Stasko
Al Thom
Judy Vandaele
 

Federal Requirements/Compliance Tracy Vogt Co-Chair
Tiffany Wright Co-Chair
tvogt@monroeccc.edu
twright@monroeccc.edu
  Roop Chandel
Diana Cramer
Janie Keck
Rebecca Libstorff
Kim Marin
Tom Nordstrom
Anthony Quinn
Dan Schwab
 

Institutional Change Request Dr. Grace Yackee, ex-officio gyackee@monroeccc.edu

Resource Room/Data Mgt

Beth Kohler Co-Chair
Cynthia Yonovich Co-Chair
Steve Mapes Co-Chair
James Ross
Co-Chair

bkohler@monroeccc.edu
cyonovich@monroeccc.edu
smapes@monroeccc.edu
jross@monroeccc.edu
   

Communications Lana Shryock Co-Chair
Joseph Verkennes Co-Chair
lshryock@monroeccc.edu
jverkennes@monroeccc.edu
  Peter Coomar
Angie Evangelinos
Will Hilliker
Jerry Morse
Mark Spenoso
Beth Waldvogel
Connie Zarb
 

Logistics Team Penny Bodell Co-Chair
Laurel Johnston Co-Chair
pbodell@monroeccc.edu
ljohnston@monroeccc.edu
  Glori Applin
Toni Bean
Dennis Bezeau
Julie Billmaier
Frank Davis
Renee Drouillard
Carol Eshelman
Dan Hamman
Susan Hoffer
Janice Hylinski
Sue McKee
Joyce Oestrike
Bill Pickard
Lauren Pillarelli
Linda Roberts
Joan Weisbecker
Kevin Zorn
 

Human Resources Molly McCutchan Co-Chair
Penny Dorcey-Naber Co-Chair
mmccutchan@monroeccc.edu
pdorcey@monroeccc.edu
  Krystine Cole
Annie Germani
Ann Gerweck
Keith Gerweck
Bob Leonard
Mary Lunn
Tonya Mann
Tina Pillarelli
David Reiman
Bryan Rorke
Jim Vallade
 

Recording Secretary Connie Zarb czarb@monroeccc.edu

HLC Liaison Karen J. Solomon
 
Learning Relationships | Accessibility | Practical Experience | Personal Involvement | Lifetime Value
© Monroe County Community College • Affirmative Action (EOE) Statement
Main Campus • 1555 S. Raisinville Rd. • Monroe, MI 48161 • (734) 242-7300
Whitman Center • 7777 Lewis Avenue • Temperance, MI 48182 • (734) 847-0559
For more Information Contact Us