MCCC Home Page
Governance Councils ~ MCCC Standing Committee Meetings
2016-2017 Schedule
State of the College
President's Townhall Meeting
Financial Updates

Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. in A173c/d | Video Link
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017


Staff Council Meetings
8/11/2016 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM H 165 Classroom
9/8/2016 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

H 164 Classroom, Physical Education
10/13/2016 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

A 173a Conference Room
11/10/2016 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

A 173a Conference Room
12/8/2016 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

A 173a Conference Room
1/12/2017 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

A 173a Conference Room
2/9/2017 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

A 173a Conference Room
3/9/2017 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

A 173a Conference Room
4/13/2017 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

A 173a Conference Room
5/11/2017 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

A 173a Conference Room
6/8/2017 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

A 173a Conference Room Tenative
7/13/2017 Thu 2:00 PM

3:00 PM

A 173a Conference Room Tenative

 

Faculty Council Meetings

Third Tuesday of the Month, 12:30-1:30pm:

October 18th in L-140
November 15th in C-03
December meeting date TBD in L140
January 24th in C-03 (moved to 4th Tuesday because classes are not in session the first Tuesday of the month)
February 21st in L-140
March 21st in C-03
April 18th in L-140

Administrator Council Meetings


President's Advisory Group Meetings
All meetings are from 8:00 - 9:30 a.m. in Z-203

July 13, 2016
July 27, 2016
August 3, 2016
August 17, 2016
August 31, 2016