MCCC Home Page

Support Staff Listing

Administration | Professional Staff | Faculty | Support Staff | Facilities/Maintenance
 
Abel, Charles Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 cabel@monroeccc.edu Security

Albring, Cameron Administrative Assistant to Dean of ASET and Apprentice Programming (734) 384-4112
Office: T-149 calbring@monroeccc.edu Appliled Science and Engineering Technology

Asher-Hill, Jordan Copy Center Operator Applied Imaging (734) 384-4319
Office: Copy Center jasher-hill@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services

Asmus, Kathy Student Services Assistant (PT) x4290
Office: A-159 kasmus@monroeccc.edu Financial Aid

Baker, Debbie Cashier (734) 384-4231
Office: A-139 dbaker@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services

Bean, Toni Accounts Receivable Clerk (734) 384-4310
Office: A-119 tbean@monroeccc.edu Financial Services

Berns, Randy Receiving Clerk x4377
Office: A-191 rberns@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services

Black, Linda Accounts Payable Clerk x4323
Office: A-141 lblack@monroeccc.edu Financial Services

Boczar, Michael Secuirty Officer x6007
Office: A-142 mboczar@monroeccc.edu Security

Borawski, Phillip PT Technical Operations Assistant x4333
Office: E-118 pborawski@monroeccc.edu Data Processing

Boss, Janel Administrative Assistant to the Foundation/Marketing (734) 384-4313
Office: A-154 jboss@monroeccc.edu Foundation/Marketing and Communications

Brant, Janet Computer Lab Technician (PT) x4391
Office: Z-258 jmbrant@monroeccc.edu Regional Computer Technoloy Center

Bussell, Grant Technical Support Assistant (PT) (734) 457-6002
Office: C-15 gbussell@monroeccc.edu Infomation Systems Department

Bussell, Sherry Administrative Assistant to the Director of Campus Planning & Facilities x4365
Office: P sbussell@monroeccc.edu Facilities

Campbell, Shardae Technical Assistant (PT) (734) 457-6026
Office: Z-213 scampbell@monroeccc.edu Facilities

Clevenger, Jane Administrative Assistant Whitman Center (734) 847-0559
Office: Whitman jclevenger@monroeccc.edu Whitman Center

Dorcey, Penny Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees (734) 384-4311
Office: A-126 pdorcey@monroeccc.edu Administrative Offices

Drouillard, Renee Administrative Assistant for Workforce Development (734) 384-4229
Office: Z-286 rdrouillard@monroeccc.edu Workforce Development

Eagle, Rachel Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Humanities/Social Sciences (734) 384-4153
Office: C-201 raeagle@monroeccc.edu Humanities/Social Sciences

Gallardo, Allison Financial Aid Assistant (734) 384-4138
Office: A-163 agallardo@monroeccc.edu Financial Aid

Galloro, Louis Security Officer  
Whitman Center lgalloro@monroeccc.edu Security

Gerweck, Ann Administrative Assistant to the VP of Student and Information Systems (734) 384-4316
Office: A-132 agerweck@monroeccc.edu Administrative Offices

Gore, Joseph Security Officer  
Whitman Center jgore@monroeccc.edu Security

Gossett, Christopher Computer Systems Analyst x4216
Office: E-118 cgossett@monroeccc.edu Data Processing

Howe, Denise Administrative Assistant Learning Assistance Lab x4406
Office: C-219 dhowe@monroeccc.edu Student and Information Systems

Hubbert, Blaine Disability Services Testing Assistant (PT)  
Office: C-218 bhubbert@monroeccc.edu Student and Information Systems

Hubbert, Rick IS Technician x4489
Office: C-17 rhubbert@monroeccc.edu Information Systems

Hunt, Erika Human Resources Assistant (PT)  
Office: A- ehunt@monroeccc.edu Human Resources

Hylinski, Janice Digital Services Assistant (734) 384-4399
Office: C-100 jhylinski@monroeccc.edu Learning Resources Center

Jenkins, Kari Foundation and Communications Coordinator (734) 384-4177
Office: A-154 kjenkins@monroeccc.edu Marketing and Communications

Johnston, Laurel Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Science/Mathematics (734) 384-4233
Office: L-126 ljohnston@monroeccc.edu Science/Mathematics Division

Jonkman, Glori Administrative Assistant to the VP of Administration (734) 384-4315
Office: A-128 gjonkman@monroeccc.edu Administrative Offices

Kiebler, Annette Administrative Assistant to the VP of Instruction (734) 384-4314
Office: A-130 amkiebler@monroeccc.edu Administrative Offices

Kuhl, Karen Computer Lab Coordinator- RCTC (734) 384-4144
Office: Z-258 kkuhl@monroeccc.edu Regional Computer Technology Center

Kull, Kellie Administrative Assistant to the Director of Admissions (734) 384-4302
Office: A-101 kkull@monroeccc.edu Admissions & Guidance Services

LaValle, Vicki Culinary Arts Technician (734) 384-4151
Office: A-146 vlavalle@monroeccc.edu Business Division

Lehr, Rachel Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Health Sciences (734) 384-4102
Office: H-120 rlehr@monroeccc.edu Health Sciences

Lehr, Stacy Technical Services Assistant x4401
Office: C-105 slehr@monroeccc.edu Learning Resources Center

Letasse, Kim Receptionist x4380
Office: A-105 kletasse@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services

Lunn, Mary Administrative Assistant to Lifelong Learning (734) 384-4330
Office: Z-286 mlunn@monroeccc.edu CCS

Lyons, Mary Room Reservations (734) 384-4242
Office: Z-246 mlyons@monroeccc.edu Facilities

Manley, Crystal PT BookKeeper x4271
Office: A-119 crmanley@monroeccc.edu Financial Services

McCaffery-Bezeau, Megan Fitness Activities Coordinator x4423
Office: Fitness Center mmccaffery-bezeau@monroeccc.edu Student and Information Systems

McKee, Sue Computer Systems Analyst (734) 384-4218
Office: E-118 smckee@monroeccc.edu Data Processing

Myers, Bill Security Supervisor x6007
Office: A-142 bmyers@monroeccc.edu Security

Payne, Christina Administrative Assistant to the Director of the Library (734) 384-4325
Office: C-101 cpayne@monroeccc.edu Learning Resources Center

Perria, Christopher Science Lab Coordinator (734) 384-4293
Office L-223 cperria@monroeccc.edu Science/Mathematics Division

Pillarelli, Lauren Administrative Assistant to Admissions & Guidance Services (734) 384-4303
Office: A-101 lpillarelli@monroeccc.edu Admissions & Guidance Services

Podzius, William Technical Support Assistant (734) 457-6002
Office: C-15 wpodzius@monroeccc.edu Information Systems

Prenkert, Cheryl Administrative Assistant to the Director Upward Bound (734) 384-4106 (MCCC)
(734) 265-3469 (MHS)
Office: A-113 cprenkert@monroeccc.edu Upward Bound

Prusaitis, Cynthia Computer Lab Technician (PT) x4391
Office: Z-258 cprusaitis@monroeccc.edu Regional Computer Technoloy Center

Reaume, Michael ASET Technician/ Perkins Technical Specialist (734) 384-4176
Office: T-156 mreaume@monroeccc.edu ASET Division

Richter, Doug Graphic Designer (734) 384-4318
Office: A-154 drichter@monroeccc.edu Marketing and Communications

Roberts, Linda Coordinator of Records and Registration (734) 384-4305
Office: A-104 lmroberts@monroeccc.edu Registrar's Office

Rosinski, Tyra Support Technician (734) 384-4234
Office: C-15 trosinski@monroeccc.edu Information Systems

Ryder, Tom Campus & Community Events/Student Activities (734) 384-4201
Office: A-154 tryder@monroeccc.edu Marketing and Communications

Salliotte, Amy Administrative Assistant to the Director of Auxiliary Services (734) 384-4274
Office: A-141 asalliotte@monroeccc.edu Auxiliary Services

Scheer, Nicholas Payroll Accountant (734) 384-4309
Office: A-119 nscheer@monroeccc.edu Financial Services

Scheer, Tom Senior Computing Specialist (734) 384-4163
Office: C-17 tscheer@monroeccc.edu Information Systems

Schendel, Lisa Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Business Division (734) 384-4287
Office: Z-286 lschendel@monroeccc.edu Business Division

Semanske, Robert ASET Lab Maintenance Technician x4119
Office: T-169b rsemanske@monroeccc.edu ASET Division

Sielski, Bob Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 bsielski@monroeccc.edu Security

Slater, Courtney Administrative Assistant to the Registrar (734) 384-4304
Office: A-104 cslater@monroeccc.edu Registrar's Office

Torongeau, Matthew Security Officer  
Whitman Ctr mtorongeau@monroeccc.edu Security

Waldvogel, Beth Web Services/BLL Lab Technican (734) 847-0559
Office: Whitman/BLL bwaldvogel@monroeccc.edu Marketing and Communications

Wassus, Kenneth Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 kwassus@monroeccc.edu Security

Watterworth, Casey Technical Director Meyer Theater (734) 457-6026
Office: Z-213 cwatterworth@monroeccc.edu Facilities

Werner, Keith Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 kwerner@monroeccc.edu Security

Witt, William Technical Assistant (PT) x6026
Office: Z-213 wwitt@monroeccc.edu Facilities

Yeary, Stephen Security Officer x6007
Office: A-142 syeary@monroeccc.edu Security