MCCC Home Page
Faculty Listing (full-time)
Administration | Professional Staff | Faculty | Support Staff | Facilities/Maintenance
 
Almusharrf, Amera Associate Professor of Mathematics (734) 384-4260
Office: L-119 aalmusharrf@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/aalmusharrf
Baul, Parnella Associate Professor of Accounting (734) 384-4289
Office: C-208 pbaul@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/pbaul
Bean, Lori Associate Professor of Biology & Chemistry (734) 384-4131
Office: L-224 lbean@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/lbean
Bergmooser, Mark Assistant Professor of Speech/Journalism/Tae Kwon Do (734) 384-4281
Office: C-203 mbergmooser@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/mbergmooser
Boylan, Holly Assistant Professor of Nursing (734) 384-4175
Office: L-214 hboylan@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/hboylan
Chandel, Roop Professor of Materials Technology (734) 384-4165
Office: T-123 rchandel@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/rchandel
Couch, Lori Jo Assistant Professor of English (734) 384-4285
Office: C-210 lcouch@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/lcouch
Denko, Jill Assistant Professor of Counseling (734) 384-4263
Office: A-111 jdenko@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/jdenko
Dubois, Martin Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology (734) 384-4120
Office: T-125 mdubois@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/mdubois
Fonseca, Maris Professor of Biology (734) 384-4256
Office: L-123 mfonseca@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/mfonseca
Fuertes, Michael Associate Professor of Chemistry (734) 384-4276
Office: L-222 mfuertes@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/mfuertes
Garner, Nicole Assistant Professor of Nursing (734) 384-4173
Office: H-118 ngarner@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/ngarner
Gerlach, Kristine Disability Services Coordinator (734) 384-4164
Office: LAL kgerlach@monroeccc.edu  
Giacomini, Tracy Assistant Professor of Nursing (734) 384- 4253
Office: H-153 tgiacomini@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/tgiacomini
Grey, Melissa Professor of Psychology (734) 384-4292
Office: L-225 mgrey@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/mgrey
Hasselbach, Steven Welding Instructor (734) 384-4118
Office: T-127 shasselbach@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/shasselbach
Haver, Joyce Professor of Counseling (734) 384-4105
Office: A-108 jhaver@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/jhaver
Heiks, Deminique Instructor of Criminal Justice (734) 384-4157
Office: C-212 dheiks@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/dheiks
Hesser, Bradley Associate Professor Graphic Design (734) 384-4142
Office: E-129 bhesser@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/bhesser
Hilliker, William Associate Professor of Computer Informaiton Systems (734) 384-4148
Office: W-174 whilliker@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/whilliker
Kerste, Dean Professor of Mechanical Design Technology (734) 384-4121
Office: T-141 dkerste@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/dkerste
Kovach, Terri Professor, Reference/Technical Services Librarian (734) 384-4161
Office: C-104 tkovach@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/tkovach
La Clair, Edmund Assistant Professor of History (734) 384-4238
Office: C-221 elaclair@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/elaclair
Locher, JoEllen Assistant Professor of English (734) 384-4284
Office: C-207 jlocher@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/jlocher
Lymond, Dawn Assistant Professor of Nursing (734) 384-4266
Office: H-153 dlymond@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/dlymond
Mapes, Steve Associate Professor of Counseling (734) 384-4262
Office: A-109 smapes@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/smapes
McClure, Lindi Assistant Professor of Nursing (734) 384-4267
Office: L-215 lmcclure@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/lmcclure
Mohney, Kenneth Professor of Sociology/Anthropology (734) 384-4232
Office: L-219 kmohney@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/kmohney
Moore, Zackary Instructor of Computer Information Systems (734) 384-4149
Office: W-166 zmoore@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/zmoore
Moorman, Felice Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education (734) 384-4219
Office: L-118 fmoorman@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/fmoorman
Naber, Mark Professor of Mathematics (734) 384-4252
Office: L-212-1 mnaber@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/mnaber
Nartker, Carrie Professor of English (734) 384-4154
Office: C-211 cnartker@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/cnartker
Nedry, Patrick Professor of Business (734) 384-4122
Office: C-206 pnedry@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/pnedry
O'Halloran, Therese Assistant Professor of Art (734) 384-4158
Office: A-167 tohalloran@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/tohalloran
Peters, Jeff Coordinator of e-Learning and Insructional Support (734) 384-4129
Office: W-176 jdpeters@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/jpeters
Rayl, Tracy Assistant Professor of Biology (734) 384-4213
Office: L-116 trayl@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/trayl
Reiman, David Professor of Business (734) 384-4286
Office: C-205 dreiman@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/dreiman
Roberts, Derek Associate Professor of Sociology (734) 384-4156
Office: C-215 droberts@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/droberts
Robinson, Denise Assistant Professor of Nursing (734) 384-4265
Office: H-116 drobinson@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/drobinson
Sabo, Joanna Professor of Political Science and Global Studies Coordinator (734) 384-4297
Office: C-208 jsabo@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/jsabo
Scarpelli, Lisa Assistant Professor of Geosciences (734) 384-4246
Office: L-120 lscarpelli@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/lscarpelli
Schwartz, Michelle Assistant Professor of Nursing (734) 457-6025
Office: H-152 mschwartz@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/mschwartz
Shaw, Dan Assistant Professor of Humanities and Journalism (734) 384-4296
Office: L-223 deshaw@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/dshaw
Shepherd, Kathleen Professor of Mathematics (734) 384-4132
Office: L-216 kshepherd@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/kshepherd
Spalding, Roger Professor of Physics and Astronomy (734) 384-4277
Office: L-220 rspalding@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/rspalding
Spaulding, Shane Director of Clinical Education Respiratory Therapy (734) 384-4268
Office: H-154 sspaulding@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/sspaulding
Thomas, Kevin Instructor of Culinary Skills (734) 384-4150
Office: A-146 kthomas@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/kthomas
Vallade, James Professor of Mathematics (734) 384-4247
Office: L-211 jkvallade@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/jvallade
Wahr, Philip Professor of Biology (734) 384-4130
Office: L-117 pwahr@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/pwahr
Wang, Scott Associate Professor of Accounting (734) 384-4301
Office: L-218 swang@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/swang
Wise, Patrick Associate Professor of Psychology (734) 384-4298
Office: L-115 pwise@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/pwise
Wysocki, Wendy Professor of Business & Economics (734) 384-4294
Office: C-214 wwysocki@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/wwysocki
Yonovich, Cindy Reference/Public Services Librarian (734) 384-4162
Office: C-103 cyonovich@monroeccc.edu http://www.monroeccc.edu/cyonovich