MCCC Home Page
Facilities/Maintenance Listing
Administration | Professional Staff | Faculty | Support Staff | Facilities/Maintenance
 
Adkins, Lesa General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office: P ladkins@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Bennett, William General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office: P wbennett@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Blaine, Justin General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office: P jblaine@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Brylinski, Derek General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office: P dbrylinski@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Costello, Mike General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office: P mcostello@monroeccc.edu Facilities
D'Haene, Michael General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office: P mdhaene@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Dixon, Ethan Maintenance Trainee-Power Systems Operator x4203
Office: P etdixon@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Harbaugh, Jeff Maintenance Chief x4203
Office: P jharbaugh@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Hoffer, Susan General Maintenance Worker X4365
Office: P shoffer@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Kleman, Tom Maintenance Chief x4203
Office: P tkleman@monroeccc.edu Facilities
LaRoy, Paul Power Systems Operator x4203
Office: P plaroy@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Lunn, Terry General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office: P tlunn@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Neaves, Michael General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office: P mneaves@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Parker, Dale General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office: P dparker@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Peterson, Terry Power Systems Operator x4203
Office: P tpeterson@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Pickard, Bill General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office, P bpickard@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Rorke, Bryan General Maintenance Service Foreman x4360
Office: A-B5 brorke@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Stawkey, Robert Power Systems Operator x4203
Office: P rstawkey@monroeccc.edu Facilities
VanSlambrouck, Jeff Maintenance Foreman x4367
Office: P 101B jvanslambrouck@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Varney, Michael General Maintenance Worker x4365
Office: P mvarney@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Welter, George General Maintenance Worker X4365
Office: P gwelter@monroeccc.edu Facilities
Zorn, Kevin Power Systems Operator x4203
Office: P kzorn@monroeccc.edu Facilities