MCCC Home Page

Visiting Colleges and Universities
Schedule for 2018-2019

Main Campus
In front of Admissions Office
  Whitman Center
Office
September   September

Western Michigan University
Wednesday, September 5
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Ursuline College
Monday, September 10
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Concordia University
Monday, September 17
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

University of Michigan-Flint
Tuesday, September 18
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

University of Toledo - Advising
Wednesday, September 19
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

Indiana Wesleyan University
Monday, September 24
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Siena Heights University
Tuesday, September 25
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Indiana Wesleyan University
Tuesday, September 25
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Health Education Bldg. H-122 Lobby/Lounge

   
October   October

Ursuline Univerisity
Tuesday, October 2
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Columbia University
Thursday, October 4
10:00 - 11:00 a.m. in room A-173b

Wayne State University
Thursday, October 4
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Eastern Michigan University - Advising
Tuesday, October 16
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

Oakland University
Tuesday, October 16
12:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Siena Heights University
Thursday, October 18
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

University of Toledo - Advising
Tuesday, October 23
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

Eastern Michigan University - Advising
Monday, October 29
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

University of Michigan-Dearborn
Tuesday, October 30
9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up sheet in Admissions Office

   
November   November

Eastern Michigan University - Advising
Monday, November 12
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up in the Admissions Office

Siena Heights University
Thursday, November 15
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

University of Michigan-Flint
Tuesday, November 20
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wayne State University Advising
Tuesday, November 27
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up sheet in Admissions Office

University of Michigan-Dearborn
Wednesday, November 28
9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up sheet in Admissions Office

   
December   December

University of Michigan-Dearborn
Wednesday, December 5
9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up sheet in Admissions Office

University of Michigan-Flint
Wednesday, December 12
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Siena Heights University
Thursday, December 13
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.