MCCC Home Page

Visiting Colleges and Universities
Schedule for 2018-2019

Main Campus
In front of Admissions Office
  Whitman Center
Office
September   September

Western Michigan University
Wednesday, September 5
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Ursuline Univerisity
Monday, September 10
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Concordia University
Monday, September 17
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Indiana Wesleyan University
Monday, September 24
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Indiana Wesleyan University
Tuesday, September 25
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Health Education Bldg. H-122 Lobby/Lounge

   
October   October

Ursuline Univerisity
Tuesday, October 2
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Oakland University
Tuesday, October 16
12:00 - 2:00 p.m.

University of Michigan-Dearborn
Tuesday, October 30
9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up sheet in Admissions

   
November   November
University of Michigan-Dearborn
Wednesday, November 28
9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up sheet in Admissions
   
December   December
University of Michigan-Dearborn
Wednesday, December 5
9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up sheet in Admissions