MCCC Home Page
Business Division Faculty
Name
Telephone
Email
Parnella Baul
(734) 384-4289
pbaul@monroeccc.edu
Bradley Hesser
(734) 384-4142
bhesser@monroeccc.edu
William Hilliker
(734) 384-4148
whilliker@monroeccc.edu
Zackary Moore (734) 384-4149 zmoore@monroeccc.edu
Patrick Nedry, Ed.D
(734) 384-4122
pnedry@monroeccc.edu
David Reiman
(734) 384-4286
dreiman@monroeccc.edu
Kevin Thomas
(734) 384-4150
kthomas@monroeccc.edu
Scott Wang
(734) 384-4301
swang@monroeccc.edu
Wendy Wysocki
(734) 384-4294
wwysocki@monroeccc.edu
     
Business Division Office Information
Dean: Paul Knollman
Phone: (734) 384-4282
E-mail pknollman@monroeccc.edu
Office: C-233

Administrative Assistant: Lisa Schendel
Phone: (734) 384-4287
E-mail: lschendel@monroeccc.edu